Who We Are

Editorial Board
Click on names to read more

Editorial Board Members
Editor-in-Chief, Gilbert Sharpe
Deputy Editor-in-Chief, Rosario G. Cartagena
Managing Editor – Strategic Liaison, Wendy Lawrence
Managing Editor – Profile Building and Outreach Liaison, Sharon Vanin
Managing Editors – Publisher and Author Liaison, Natasha Danson, Sara Azargive and Simmie Palter
Managing Editor – Peer Review Process, Sari Feferman and Alissa Raphael
Managing Editor – Events, Sana Ebrahimi and Nisha Kumar
Managing Editor – Media & Public Relations Liaison, Leane Lardner
Managing Editor – Website & Social Media, Cindy Lu

Associate Editors
1. Anna Okorokov
2. Pamela Seto
3. Michele Warner
4. Mitchell Ratner
5. Maria Eugenia Brunello
6. Jaime Cardy

From time to time we may be looking for new board members. If you are interested in joining the editorial board for HLCJ please send a ‘Letter of Interest’ to info@hlcj.ca. We are currently looking for provincial representatives outside of Ontario. If you would like to learn more about HLCJ, we would welcome your application.

Advisory Board